An Unnecessary Surgery

When I went to an Ear, Nose  & Throat doctor for ringing in my ear, I ended up with radical sinus surgery and a nose job. I was made a nasal cripple, my face and my health were destroyed. I was shocked to discover that other doctors didn’t care. In fact, they covered it up. And I couldn’t even sue. It could happen to anyone. It could happen to you.

~ by ens3 on July 14, 2009.

4 Responses to “An Unnecessary Surgery”

  1. bless those who curse you, pray for those who mistreat you. Luke 6:28

  2. There is not really anything an ENT can do for ear ringing, anyway. My last ENT prescribed a supplement which has helped alot of his patients, though it hasn’t helped me. It’s called Ear Care and you can buy it online at Puritan’s Pride. Whatever you do, don’t let any ENT talk you into a turbinate reduction. This surgery is not indicated for ear ringing. Read more about healing at:

    http://www.emptynosesyndromesite.com/

  3. I have been told I will have to go to ENT for the ringing in my ears, after reading this I am thinging about canncelling

Leave a Reply

 
